Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Maria
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    16 October 2018
    My room is at the level of one medina's street, so lots of noise during the night. One of the staff (that stays during the night) does not speaks english and he seems not interested in being helpful (in contrast to all the other staff members, english speakers or not).
    The staff is really helpful and nice (they help me with all the problems i have during my trip!). Nice breakfast
    Venus
    hk

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2018
    All staff are very nice, especially Nour and Hanan, Nour arrange our stay and well prepared things like dinner, city tour and spa options for us in advance. Hanan guide us to Fes very well and introduce many traditional things to us. She is a very funny girl, we have a wonderful time in Fes. I will highly recommend this place for you who want to visit Fes !! Last but not least the Raid is really beautiful indeed!
    Celeste
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    30 September 2018

    The Staff really make this Riad special

    We choose to stay in this Riad because of the lovely comments about the staff. And they were right. We met Hanan who took us for a tour of the ceramics area and also the Medina. She was an absolute delight and made our stay special.
    Joanna
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018

    Beautiful staff

    The staff are beautiful!! Hanan and Nour are the loveliest people and were always making sure you’re happy and comfortable. Everything about the riad was clean and modern and breakfast every morning was delicious. We had dinner and lunch also a few times and the food was amazing, such large portions for what you pay for. Value for money was also a big bonus!!
    be

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018
    Everything was just perfect.
    Very authentic riad with over 100 years of history. Extremely friendly staff and excellent hospitality. Great breakfast and very big, clean rooms with air conditioning. Really to recommend if you stay in Fez.
    Rūta
    lt

    Review score

    7.5
    24 September 2018
    There isn’t close parking lot. Our room wasn’t cosy and nice at all. But maybe it’s because of low price.
    Perfect location! Oustanding lobby. Tasty breakfast. Very kind stuff.
    Alice
    ro

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    In the center, 10min walk to the closest parking

    It is Clean, it is central, it is spatious , the staff was very friendly,
    Ann
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    Central, small, personal and all staff were helpful and friendly. Hanane was a great guide!
    Inês
    pt

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Look no more! This is the place in Fez

    There’s no words to describe this little gem in the Fez Médina! In a little aisle in (I think) a corner of the Médina you’ll find this little guesthouse. The rooms are amazingly big, huge tub, very comfortable bed and an amazing balcony. The building is an old renovated house very well decorated. You’ll be welcomes with Marroco tea at your arrival, either by Hanan or Nour, both amazing women that we were so fortunate to have the opportunity to meet. The Fez Médina is overwhelming at a first sight but Hanan gave us an amazing tour. She knows everyone, has an extensive knowledge of the place, takes you to the right shops, extremely nice and an amazing person. Book before you arrive since she is one of the top official guides and has a full agenda all the time!!
    Sabrina
    ma

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Totally perfect!

    All they are missing is a map/directions on their website so visitors can find them on their own.
    This place was paradise in the centre of a busy city. The staff were so attentive and all brilliant with my 5 month old son.
    Kolleen
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    a great location. attentive staff, unique historical building

    I think have a hot water tea pot in the room would be nice.
    As soon as you book the room a staff member will reach out to you for any additional needs. Great resteraunt recommendations were given and we really appreciated that we had so much attention with our bags etc.
    Sirkku
    ma

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018
    Our two nights stay everything went fine and did not find anything to complain.
    The best was the personnel! Noor and Hanah with their whole team took very good care of us. They had a very personal and delicate way of paying attention all our needs and suggesting more if we were not aware of all possibilities.
    carmine
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018

    Very nice riad, perfecty restered, perfect service, good breakfast!

    HELEN
    ma

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    lv

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Avaricious
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philipp
    de

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018

    Classic-Morrocan style riad with clean and spacious rooms and very friendly staff.

    Very nice room in classic oriental style (very high ceiling, Moroccan furniture). The staff was helpful and friendly and we really enjoyed our stay at the Riad.
    Mina
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018

    we all enjoyed Hanan’a tour and recommend it highly.

    The staff was wonderful and helped when my husband was sick. Haman and Nour where fantastic. Brought the doctor medicine and special food.
    Anna
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    2 October 2018

    Fez

    Breakfast had a lot of starch, but no fruit or protein ( fresh squuzed orange juice was an exception and excellent), location south part of Medina with poor choice of restaurants
    Very friendly staff, helpful arranging taxi from the airport and transfer to Marrakesh. Beautiful room, very firm bed, which I liked, but some may find it uncomfortable.
    WanderlustJ
    hk

    Review score

    6.7
    29 September 2018

    Mediocre

    Stayed at the Oud suite and the bed is too hard. There is a foul smell coming from the bathroom even when the door is closed. Not sure if it's a sewage problem or the room itself. The decor looks dated and design could be better.
    The staff were wonderful and helpful. Breakfast was good and right amount
Loading reviews